Book chat scheduled for later this month

 

Interested in the creative process and hearing a little bit more about my new book?

final-ecover-rgbJust added to the calendar: I’ll be talking about and reading excerpts from Truth, Dare, Double Dare, Promise or Repeat: On Finding the Meaning of “Like” in 1982 at 11 a.m. Saturday, June 17 at Wadena Public Library, 304 First St. SW, Wadena, Minn.

I can’t wait to chat with people about memoirs, about writing and about my latest work (and maybe my current work-in-progress, too!). Please join me.

Leave a Reply

